Monday December 18th 2017

Board of Directors

Stephen Pruitt
Commissioner
Department of Education
500 Mero Street, Capital Plaza Tower
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-3141
Fax: (502) 564-5680
Email: stephen.pruitt@education.ky.gov

Hal Heiner
Secretary
Education & Workforce Dev. Cabinet
500 Mero Street, CPT 3rd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-0372
Fax: (502) 564-5959
Email: hal.heiner@ky.gov

LaDonna Koebel, (Interim)
Commissioner
Department of Juvenile Justice
1025 Capital Center Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 573-2738
Email: ladonnal.koebel@ky.gov

Adria Johnson
Commissioner
Dept. for Community-Based Services
275 East Main Street - 3WA
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-3703
Email: adria.johnson@ky.gov

Wendy Morris
Commissioner
Dept. for Behavioral Health/
Developmental & Intellectual Dis.
100 Fair Oaks Lane, 4E-B
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-4527
Email: wendy.morris@ky.gov

Christina Weeter (Designee)
Department of Education
500 Mero Street, CPT, 8th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-4772
Fax: (502) 564-6470
Email: christina.weeter@education.ky.gov

Sylvia Kuster (Designee)
Department of Juvenile Justice
1025 Capital Center Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 573-2738
Fax: (502) 573-4308
Email: sylvial.kuster@ky.gov

Lena Morehead (Designee)
Dept. for Community-Based Services
275 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-2136
Fax: (502) 564-3096
Email: lena.morehead@ky.gov

Vestena (Tena) Robbins (Designee)
Dept. for Behavioral Health/
Developmental & Intellectual Dis
100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-7610
Cell: (606) 454-9201
Email: vestena.robbins@ky.gov

Elizabeth Hack (Designee)
Education & Workforce Dev. Cabinet
500 Mero Street, Capitol Plaza Tower
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-0372
Email: elizabethm.hack@ky.gov

Lisa P. Jones
District Judge
100 E. 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 687-7216
Email: lisajones@kycourts.net

Susan Brewer
KY Association of
Professional Educators (KAPE)
416 Marsh Road
Barbourville, KY 40906
Cell: (606) 627-2793
Email: susan.brewer@bville.kyschools.us

Tim Jessie
KY Edu Support Personnel Assoc (KESPA)
109 Sartin Drive
Edmonton, KY 42129
Cell: (270) 670-9858
Email: tim.jessiez@metcalfe.kyschools.us

Jim Frank
School Superintendent Rep (KASA)
P.O. Box 369
Greensburg, KY 42743
Phone: (270) 932-6601
Cell: (270) 405-3262
Email: jim.frank@green.kyschools.us

Dale McDowell
Local School Rep. (KASA)
H 856 Meadowcrest Circle
Maysville, KY 41056
Cell: (606) 757-2122
Email: dale.mcdowell@lewis.kyschools.us

K. Carter Stewart
KY Assoc of School Councils/Parent
65 Harl Drive
Bronston, KY 42518
Cell: (606) 875-3348
Email: kcarterstu@yahoo.com

Heath Preston
KY School Board Member
358 Levisa Drive
Louisa, KY 41230
Cell: (606) 791-7800
Email: heathpreston@ymail.com

Hot Topics Hot Topics
Calendar Calendar

    Take the Get Involved Pledge

Free Resources Free Resources

   STOP

Popular Articles Popular Articles

          facebook twitter email